马匹表演展示


马匹训练


我们以专业方式为您提供展示您爱马的机会,以便能够最大限度地开发他/她的运动能力和/或商业智慧。

联系我们获取更多信息


我们可提供买卖您爱马的服务


想找到您的新超级巨星?如果是这样,请通过我们的联系页面与我们联系,我们将尽力帮助您找到它。我们在高级的超越障碍马、非职业竞赛用马、马术比赛用马和猎马训练和表演展示上经验丰富。如果您想出售您的爱马,我们便会提供机会让您向我们发送视频或通过预约来展示您的爱马。之后我们可以讨论下一步的可能性。

联系我们获取更多信息


您爱马的马舍


想找一处为您爱马提供长期或短期安置的地方吗?我们不仅提供有养马马舍,还有现代化的室内和室外马舍。我们是一个专业的马舍,这里拥有满足您在最理想环境中训练爱马需要的所有设备。您也可以在APG Stables获得一张VLP许可证。 APG Stables这家俱乐部可通过印章授权从而更新您的许可证效期。感兴趣吗?请通过我们的联系页面与我们联系。

查看我们的住处条件


全职培训和指导


对想要将运动提升到更严肃深入水平的每个人来说,这会是一个有趣的方案。这是一个“一体化”的套餐服务,它包括常规的马舍元素,也内含来自我们的认证培训师100%的培训和指导。欲了解更多信息,请通过我们的联系页面联系我们。

查看我们的住处条件


培训和医疗服务


我们提供有私人或团体培训。这些培训可以在我们位于维斯特韦泽尔的住处进行,也可以在您期望的其他地方进行。

查看我们的住处条件


住处

有提供长租或短租的宽敞公寓


欲了解更多信息,您可以联系Jacqueline van der Plas,邮箱是info@apg-stables.com

Producing your horse


Training of horses


We offer you the possibility to produce your horse in a professional way to be a able to get the maximum out of him/her sport-wise and/or business-wise.

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION


Help with buying or selling your horse


Looking for your new superstar? If so contacts us through our contactpage and we will try to help you find it. We have experience with as well high class show jumpers as amateur horses , equitation horses and hunters. And if you want to sell your horse there is always a possibility to send a video to us or to make an appointment to come and show your horse. After that we can discuss what the possibilities are.

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION


Stables for your horses


Looking for a long or short term place for your horse? We provide from rearing stables up to modern in and outdoor stables. We are a professional stable , so we have all the equipment you need to train your horses in the most ideal circumstances. You can also have your VLP License set up at APG Stables. APG Stables is a club with a stamp that is entitled to renew your license. Interested? Please contact us through our contactpage

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION


Full Time training & coaching


This is an interesting package for everybody that want to take the sport to a more serious level. It’s an ‘ all-in-one ‘ package that includes as well the normal stable elements as 100% training and coaching from our certificated trainers. For more info please contact us through our contactpage.

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION


Training & Clinics


We offer private or group trainings. These trainings can take place either on our accommodation in Wuustwezel or on an other wished place.

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION


Accommodation

Spacious apartment for rent, long or short term


For more info, you can contact Jacqueline van der Plas info@apg-stables.com